Black Crush

Cost/Value2.712.712.712.712.71
Features2.142.142.142.142.14
Profile Quality2.832.832.832.832.83
Overall Rating2.672.672.672.672.67

BlackCrush.comStrictly For Grown Folks Only!  Black Crush is one of the newest and fastest growing Black dating sites on the internet.

Catering to the Grown and Sexy, this is no place to be shy! Folks have been known to put it all out there with absolutely no shame in their game!

BlackCrush.com

VISIT Black Crush

{ 14 comments… read them below or add one }

Dave January 31, 2012 at 11:58 pm
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

This is a scam site. I used my credit card there for a 2 days $2 membership. Later I found that I could only access 8 profile…. SCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM

Reply

KING January 26, 2012 at 11:00 pm
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

FAKE site. im sure the guys who said they like the site are the operators themselves. They have fake profiles. You don’t get any response . DONT PAY. Its a total waste of time. I WONT BE FOOLED AGAIN. TOTALLY FAKE . PORN STAR PROFILES. NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY. Its a SCAM.

Reply

Will December 14, 2011 at 6:42 am
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

how is adult friend finder?they seem legit, are they? has anyone used them to hook up

Reply

Don October 5, 2011 at 11:19 pm
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

This site is a SERIOUS WASTE OF TIME !!! Do Not Pay to join !!! I agree with many of the other comments, That many of the profiles out here are from very well known porn stars. I’ve also noticed that many of the responses that I get are very similar. Bull Shit Site !!!

Reply

4real September 27, 2011 at 6:00 pm
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Well the site is still totally a scam. Same issues. Pics are commonly from porn sites. Way too many naked pics for a legit site. Never get responses from local girls. There is never anyone on IM cause it’s just guys. The groups are 95% guys. Waste of time and money

Reply

Mr Big River November 17, 2010 at 3:13 am
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

Definitely not an honest site. Redundant use of girls’ photos and lack of real-person responses irritated me – that is, f you were lucky to get any responses. Seem to be a grand scam of some sorts. Not for me. They need to be taken down.

Reply

jay October 28, 2010 at 2:43 pm
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

the worse site ever, possibly all the pics of girls are fake or stolen from different sites because i recognize many porn stars and models. I got junk mail every day from fake profiles, probably the makes of the site. Its extremely difficult to find real people on here, they are usually the ones with no picture. and the search options are weak and dont always work. A total waist of money i wish i read the reviews first. site is a FAKE

Reply

mike March 13, 2010 at 2:02 pm
  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

My advice to the one’s who want the truth.”Black Crush “, is the worst black website I ever visited. It’s fake and when you send a member an e-mail, they will not respond. It’s totally fake and very sad and a waste of time….

Reply

Tim January 19, 2010 at 3:08 am
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

This site is a big fake. All the self-descriptions are written the same way — unlike those on Black Planet, which are real. As for the photos, most of these are model photos, photos of women who are not actually on the site. I saw two that I remembered (they were fine) from collections I saw on Black Girl On Line (BGOL) back in the late 90s — and the chicks hadn’t aged, in fact they were the same shots! You get a few responses, from the ones far away, but they are not rational. Then you will see guy photos among the women. Also, I believe the site is a big conduit for viruses and trojans, as my computer got so badly infected after I started going there that I had to have the hard drive wiped. And when I tried to post my analysis of the site on one of the forums, they would not post it. STAY AWAY!

Reply

Tony January 18, 2010 at 11:28 pm
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I love this site, My friend at work told me about it. Maybe when they first started they had phoney profiles but now the profiles are real because I’ve met about 4 girls from there. I’ve been a member for a year now and I like it a lot. I love the webcam girls and the porn videos they have on the site.

Reply

Lawrence January 11, 2010 at 8:36 am
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

I’ve been a member of Blackcrush.com for 2 months now and I must say that I like it. I’ve met a couple of sexy females on there. Most of the girls I talked to were cool, I ran into one or tw0 that didn’t write back but overall I got a lot of responses from girls all over. I live in Atlanta so I just searched within my region and I was able to meet a couple girls in the Riverdale area, so yea it’s great for me.

Reply

none July 23, 2009 at 3:41 am
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

fake profiles and porn site pictures not real peopl;e

Reply

no August 18, 2009 at 8:55 pm
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

^^fake profiles and porn site pictures not real people

I Agree. This site will have a member email you with some generic email then you email them right back but they never again respond. Then sometimes a few days later the same person will email you again with the same email they sent before. I have had conversations with a few people and based on the fact that we actually talked about somethings real I knew that person was real. I knew something was wrong when I get emails (generic ones) from people over 500 miles away but I never get an email or any reply from someone local even if they are online. Hint on ow to find real people here. Go to the message board and search for people who have videos. Its kind of hard to fake a video. Most videos you can tell if its a fake cam video. As for pics, stock photos. I saw a sexy pic of a female that was from Mississippi but I saw that same female/pic but she had a different name and she was from New York.

Reply

Why-Oh-Why June 12, 2009 at 11:11 pm
  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 55555
  • 44444

Black Crush and Black Date Link have to be the best two Black Adult dating sites out there. If you’re wondering if this site is for you, then ask yourself a simple question: If you were on an exotic vacation to See and/or Be Seen, would you hang out on the nude beach or the prude beach? Prudes STAY AWAY!! This is not for you.

Reply

Leave a Comment

 

Previous post:

Next post: